Day 18 – 30 Day Journey – Chakra 4 – CENTER!

Level One, Props Needed: none.

Affirmation: write this in the comments below! —->>> : I am expanding love.

Chakra Info: Love Chakra – air, green, chest, compassion, love, courage

Yoga Practice: Guided Meditation on Expanding Love.

Tips: As always sit up tall and relaxed. Allow yourself to really go deeply into feeling and expanding the love!

Hack: If you are feeling the polarization that is seen in the media and politics, you will find this to be a wonderful antidote.

Course Information

Estimated Time: 2 minutes

Difficulty: Beginner


Course Instructor

Evan Iveson Evan Iveson Author

Day 18 – 30 Day Journey – Chakra 4 – CENTER!